Dodge Caliber Forum banner

Amps and CD players HELP

1K views 9 replies 5 participants last post by  Maselink 
#1 ·
Anyone know of any really great sales or deals on a good CD players and Amp (around 1,000watts)

i got two 12's or 10's (two sets) don't know which i want to put in yet but still need a good amp and CD player

thanks!:Hey:

#4 ·
Anyone know of any really great sales or deals on a good CD players and Amp (around 1,000watts)

i got two 12's or 10's (two sets) don't know which i want to put in yet but still need a good amp and CD player

thanks!:Hey:
Hey Mase.

Since you're in NOVA, if you want to get rid off the extra set of speakers let me know. I might be willing to take them off your hands. Although I have no experience in wiring them in, maybe you could help me with that. I'll want to wait a bit as I am working on a deal for an SRT4.

#5 ·
ah sorry yo my lil broski is getting the other set once i make up my mind he is 16 and just got an old Cavalier Z24. (first car) sorry man but if i see a deal with any of the squids or Marines i work around i'll let you know. thats the only reason i have two sets my boy was moving and sold me his 10s for 100 bucks (in box) hahah

#6 ·
ah sorry yo my lil broski is getting the other set once i make up my mind he is 16 and just got an old Cavalier Z24. (first car) sorry man but if i see a deal with any of the squids or Marines i work around i'll let you know. thats the only reason i have two sets my boy was moving and sold me his 10s for 100 bucks (in box) hahah
I totally undersrtand. We need to schedule our photo shoot soon too. I leave for some business travel on August 28th.

#7 ·